Team

Werner Ziegler

Verwaltungsratspräsident
D 071 973 70 31
werner.ziegler@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Marco Zuber

Geschäftsführer
D 071 973 70 32 M 079 379 61 89
marco.zuber@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

René Leuenberger

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
D 071 973 70 34 M 079 303 64 40
rene.leuenberger@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Anja Akeret

Projektleitung
D 071 973 70 30
anja.akeret@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Martin Huber

Projektleitung
D 071 973 70 36
martin.huber@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Belma Brulic

Zeichnerin Fachrichtung Architektur
T 071 971 13 38
belma.brulic@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Agnesa Gashi

Zeichnerin Fachrichtung Architektur
T 071 971 13 38
agnesa.gashi@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Corinne Schocher

Sekretariat
T 071 971 13 38
corinne.schocher@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Nicole Dobler

Sekretariat
T 071 971 13 38
nicole.dobler@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Lucia Kistler

Sekretariat
M 071 971 13 38
lucia.kistler@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Larissa Dünner

ZFA in Ausbildung
T 071 971 13 38
larissa.duenner@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Marius Hottinger

ZFA in Ausbildung
T 071 971 13 38
marius.hottinger@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Semina Bejtulai

ZFA in Ausbildung
T 071 971 13 38
semina.bejtulai@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Medea Meuli

ZFA in Ausbildung
T 071 971 13 38
medea.meuli@schalch-aeschbacher.ch

Ermir Dalipi

ZFA Praktikum
T 071 971 13 38
ermir.dalipi@schalch-aeschbacher.ch